r/Eldenring zylime Jun 10 '21

Discussion megathread - Summer Game Fest (June 2021) Discussion & Info

Please use this thread to consolidate some discussion regarding the Summer Game Fest.

10 June 2021 11am PT/2pm ET/6pm GMT/11 June 2021 3am JST

https://www.twitch.tv/thegameawards

As usual, automated user flair issuance will be turned off from now until after the event. Also please be patient if messaging modmail - response times are a little longer lately due to increased activity on the subreddit.

711 Upvotes

View all comments

Show parent comments

3

u/[deleted] Jun 10 '21

The blacksmith hammer..... no.... I was fooled....